Golden Rose Haul + mini reviews

img_2013t4322427img_2016etgt122427img_wereeeeeeeee2108

●   Hello everyone . I hope you are all having a great start to this month and i hope you all have a good one. Today im gonna do a Golden Rose haul that i was waiting to do for a while since i wanted to try out the products before i talked about them . Golden Rose bran is my favorite brand in my country because they have a lot of great quality stuff that are affordable even for the girl on the budget plus they recently started selling Makeup Revolution products that im so excite to try.

  • The first thing in this haul is my new favorite eye shadow – Silky Touch Matte Eyeshadow number 212 (2.27$ – 130 mkd ) .Its a matte shadow in this beautiful salmon purply  color that i didnt have until now. The pigmentation is on point and the shadow is very  smooth and silky and feels amazing , so no fallout  no chalkiness and blends beautifully even tho recently im using it as a base shadow or if i wanna so a softer everyday look i just put it all over my lid and go out the door.
  • Next is this Golden Rose Highlighter brush (2.80$ – 160 mkd). I really liked the shape of this brush thats why i bought it , and plus i didnt have anything like it in my collection . I know its a highlighter rush but im using it as a blending brush and i love it for putting eye shadow all over my lid . Its really soft and feels great on the skin.
  • I love my rimmel stay matte foundation , but this winter my skin was so  dry and every time i used that foundation all i could see was my skin texture and my dry patches , so i finally decided to get another type of foundation for my face (a liquid one). This is the Golden Rose Perfect Finish in number 60 (6.30$ – 360 mkd). This is what the foundation claims it does:
  1. liquid foundation with moisturizing agents and vitamin  for skin protection moisuisation and antioxident effect
  2. provides silkysoft touh an semi matte sinish with medium coverage
  3. lightweight oil free texture
  4. paraben free formula
  5. for all skin types (but i wouldn’t recommend it for oily skin)

i really love this foundation its works really well for me , its not full coverage and i like that sometimes and it feels like im not wearing anything on my face.

  • The Contour Powder Kit ( i cant remember 5-6$ – okolu 300-400 mkd) is one of their newer products i think and i wanted to try a contour palette so i can have something that had all that i needed in one palette on the go. I was excited because it had a mirror a bronzer and a highlight. I have to say its not the best thing i have tried. The pigmentation is not that great and its so hard to put on the product with a brush and you have to work to build it up and the blending part is hard because it doesnt bland that easy :/ . The highlighter is not a highlighter , its more of a powder, there are no shimmers inside , so i guess they wanted to make a highlight that wasnt sparkly but just to make some parts of the face look brighter in my opinion , i wouldnt know haha. Overall , if i could i would want to get my money back for this product but i cant , so i have to make it work somehow ,and yes i dont really recommend it .
Leave a Reply

