Small Haul + Essence “The False Lashes” Mascara Review

  • To be honest ive been using this Stay Matte (5.77$ – 330 mkd) foundation for a long time and i really love it ,just because i have oily to combination skin and it works especially good in the summer. Im in the shade 103 true ivory that is a little bit light for me but i make it work . And all i can say is that i really love it and i recommend it but not for anyone with dry skin type.
  • About the False Lashes mascara (2.50$ – 140 mkd i think ) …. i was so excited about this mascara because it was their new one (when i got it , it was a month ago or more ) and the girl that was in the store recommended it to me. I was like wow extreme volume and curl … what girl doesnt want that in a mascara , cuz im sure i do .
    Sooo i got it i used it and i loved it. I have to admit i love me an affordable mascara that will do its job (much like the maybelline great lash , lots of lashes ) ,and i was excited because essence is an affordable brand that doesnt disappoint a lot. And yes , the mascara performed amazing the wand is cool and big, it was holding a curl ,  gave me a lot of volume , it was black as the night, all that stuff. I wore this mascara on a date and in the middle of the date i went to the bathroom and realized i look like a raccoon 😦 . The mascara started to flake and transfer and my  under eye was gray . I gave it another shot yesterday and yes the same thing happened and i dont know how to make it work . But my sister ussed it every day and she likes it . So maybe its just me or i have an oily under eye as well im not sure xD .
Leave a Reply

